Home :: News & Events :: Upcoming Events :: 2020 Board of Directors Election Slate
18 May 2020
2020 Board of Directors Election Slate

Members: Vote Today!

Officers (Two-year term)
Board Chair-Elect: Jill Christianson
Vice Chair, Advocacy: Gayatri Patel 
Vice Chair and Secretary: Dawn Calabia   
Chair, Advisory Council*: Ted Piccone

Directors-At-Large (Three-year term)
Supriya Baily
Patricia Beneke
Renee Dopplick
Steven McGann
Michael Onyemelukwe
Audré Park
Richard Ponzio
Aaron Sean Poynton 

Student Representative (One-year term)
Nursena Oktem

*Please note that there will be two Co-Chairs of the Advisory Council.  Nancy Donaldson will be appointed as the other Co-Chair.